Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Rocket Reducers LP

This Welland band has a full length just being released on Deadbeat Records. The songs on here are:
1. She's So Easy
2. Fresh Tarts
3. Nobody
4. Don't Wanna Wake Up
5. Get Off My Back
6. The Fear Of An Empty Drink
7. Sauce Wagon
8. Night Rats
9. Waste Away
10. I Don't Love You, I Don't Need You
11. Pleasant Dreams
12. Something Better

1 comment: