Wednesday, November 22, 2000

Saturday, November 4, 2000

Recension / Drunken Orgy of Destruction split ep

Recension were an awesome power violence band from Windsor. They totally reminded me of No Comment in delivery. This record came out on a label from Windsor called Sounds of Revolution with a like minded band from Buffalo called Drunken Orgy of Destruction. Recension's songs were :

1. Consumers .... Unite!
2. A Modest Proposal
3. Fuck You, You Pitboss 2000 T-Shirt Wearing Motherfucker
4. Memories of Waco
5. Attack of the Mole People
6. Countdown to the Abolishment of all Cross Musical Genre Mixing
7. Suit + Tie = Die
8. Tastes Like Burning
9. Words: Worm: Waste
10. Hang://10

Thursday, November 2, 2000