Saturday, January 28, 1995

Sunday, January 15, 1995

Blowhard "Harsh" ep

This recording was mixed twice and produced by Brian Taylor of Youth Youth Youth fame. This was recorded at Umbrella Studios. Above are the lyrics for the songs found on the inside artwork of the ep. This was released on a label out of Ottawa called vital Communications. The songs on here are:
1. Justice for Whom?
2. Are You Listening?
3. Motives
4. Choice
5. Guilty as you
6. Conflict of Priorities
7. Insecurity Makes You Dangerous

Sunday, January 8, 1995