Saturday, March 27, 1999

AK 47 "Red Anthem" CD

This was AK 47's second release. This was their first CD though. It was a split with Hudson Mack who Tony used to also play in. AK 47's material was:
1. Useless
2. Set The Captives Free
3. You Are Not Alone
4. Waste Of Time
5. A Single Spark
6. Manifesto
7. Truth
8. Borders
9. Take Back
10. Almost Over
11. Stolen Lives
12. Fear Nothing
13. Punk Rock Anti-Cop Song
14. The Only War
15. Red Anthem
16. Mumia

The lyrcis for "Red Anthem can be checked out on the band's website under the discography section.