Wednesday, November 30, 1988

My Dog Popper "668 Neighbor of the Beast" LP

My Dog Popper were form Montreal and were super hilarious. The LP was released on a label called Patois and the songs on here are:
1. Limbo Leader
2. Pushead's a Wanker
3. Green Eggs and Ham
4. Gino (I Lost My Job to a guy Named ... )
5. Suck My Cock
6. Deep in the Heart of the Nite
7. Homard au Carmen Miranda
8. We're Old, We're Fat, and We're Slow
9. Honky Night in Canada
10. Jethro (Suede and Leather)
11. Acid Flashback

Sunday, November 20, 1988

Rocktopus cassette

Formed out of Mike Marley and the Sailors this cassette came out in 1988. The band was made up of Stimey Rockpile on vocals, Buzzy G-Reen on guitars, Bruce Gordon on bass, and Buttermilk Jones on drums. The songs on here are:
1. Dr. Rhythm
2. Intro
3. Wristwatch
4. 1979
5. E-Z Rider
6. Will
7. What I'll Never Find
8. Octoman
9. Risk
10. Sacrifice

Saturday, November 12, 1988

Babies with Rabies demo

This is the band that would morph into Hockey Teeth and later Hockey Teeth. They released a demo that was a rehearsal tape and this was a flyer to promote the tape.

Sunday, November 6, 1988