Sunday, February 20, 1994

Tuesday, February 15, 1994

Phallocracy ep

This record was pressed by the drummer Eric Smith and was a pressing of 300 copies. Eric would go on to start Career Suicide and then move west to drum for the Neo Nasties. Eric wound up giving away copies and that reminds me of the story of the Freeze and how they gave away their press of the "I Hate Tourists" ep. The songs found on this are:
1. Be Young, Have Fun, Bendover
2. Disrespect is Everything
3. Still Don't Believe
4. Fur Purse