Wednesday, September 22, 2004

Inepsy "City Weapons" CD

This is Inepsy's second full length. Yannick released this under his label Feral Ward. The songs on here are:
1. Invading City Weapons
2. City Weapons
3. M.O.A.B.
4. Ride Til I Die
5. Inferno Machine
6. The Fury of Destruction
7. Break the Chains
8. Bombshell Rock
9. No order! Disorder
10. The Last Call