Tuesday, May 11, 1993

Hockey Teeth "2 Minutes for roughing" cassette

This is Hockey Teeth's first release. It was recorded at Mike Pedrow's studio, Rumenal. Mike was involved in the scene earlier running the club at Queen and Bathurst originally known as the Soup Club and then changed their name to the Slither Club. The songs on here are:

1. Just let me think
2. My dad's jeans
3. Hungry and homeless
4. You are the government (Bad Religion)
5. You are the Jack
6. Reflections
7. You truly suck
8. Hockey teeth
9. I don't wanna hear it (Minor Threat)