Sunday, October 26, 2008

Radio - Sunday, October 26, 2008

BORED STIFF - Pigs on Parade, Part 2 (Self-Released)

DRUNK - Dr. Jones (Fans of Bad Productions)
THE CLASS WAR KIDS - Strike Back (110 Records)
STREET DOGS - San Patricios (Hellcat)
GOLDBLADE - Where Have all the Rude Boys Gone (Captain Oi!))
RUTS - I Ain’t Sofisticated (Captain Oi!)

Studio 3 session
BORED STIFF - Losing Streak (CIUT)
BORED STIFF - Panic Attack (CIUT)
BORED STIFF - Die Fighting (CIUT)
BORED STIFF - Pigs on Parade (CIUT)
BORED STIFF - Oppression (CIUT)
BORED STIFF - I Have Issues (CIUT)
BORED STIFF - Crimes Against Humanity (CIUT)
BORED STIFF - Interview (Self-Released)
BORED STIFF - I Have Issues (Self-Released)

LOGIC PROBLEM - Double Crossed (Sorry State)
H-100s - Dismantle Outtake (S.Y.G.)
FOR THE WORSE - Dropping Like Flys (Even Worse / Kangaroo)
SMART COPS - Il Vile E Il Futuro (Sorry State)
SOCIALCIDE - Will Call (Even Worse / Kangaroo)
HAZARDOUS WASTE - You’re Consumed (Nerve Hold)

TOOTHPASTE - Sex in Space (Self-Released)
63 MONROE - Hey Little Girl (Rave Up)
TEENAGE HEAD - Let’s Shake (Unidisc)
UV RAYS - Party Ratn (Feral Kid)
COLA FREAKS - Nej (Local Cross)

ANTISOCIAL CLUB - Oil City Exodus (Self-Released)
HARD CHARGER - Apocalypse Destiny (No List)
INEPSY - Street City (Feral Ward)
PISSCHRIST - Victims of Faith (Yellowdog)
KEITZER -Doom Shall Rise (Yellowdog)

Demo Feature
CROSS - Survival of the Scum (Self-released)
CROSS - Terminal Tough Guy (Self-released)
CROSS - Surfin’ on an Oilslick (Self-released)
CROSS - You’re Too Fat to be Vegan (Self-released)
CROSS - Don’t Need Their System (Self-released)
CROSS - You’re Life or Mine (It’s War) (Self-released)
CROSS - Trench Warfare (In a Manmade Winter) (Self-released)

TEENAGE HEAD - Lucy Potato (Self-released)
TEENAGE HEAD - Teenage Beer Drinkin’ Party (Unidisc)

No comments:

Post a Comment