Monday, October 13, 2008

Career Suicide "Cherry Beach" ep

This was recorded in 2008 and scene prodigy Jonah Falco did some of the engineering and mixing under the guidance of Jon Drew. The ep was recorded and Sewercide (drummer dave's label) did a press for a small UK/Ireland tour that the band did from August 1st through to the 16th. This is the band's current line ep of Martin Farkas on vocals, Jonah Falco on guitar, Matt Miller on bass, and Dave Brown on drums. The songs on here are:
1. Cherry Beach
2. Double Life
3. Your Body, Not Your Soul (Cuby and the Blizzards, 1968)

No comments:

Post a Comment