Monday, February 8, 2010

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Click to download

THE EXISTERS - Future Shock (Builtrite)
THE EXISTERS - I Don't Wanna Talk About It (Builtrite)
THE EXISTERS - Cake (Builtrite)
THE EXISTERS - Enchanted Cottage (Builtrite)

NAYSAYER - Peace of Mind (Reaper)
THE EFFORT - My Declaration (Words of War)
MOTHER OF MERCY - Inside and Out (Six Feet Under)
UPLIFT - Pedestals (Self-Released)
ANOTHER BREATH - Dogtown (Panic)

CURSED - Search and Destroy (Goodfellow)
MURDER CITY DEVILS - Broken Glass (Sub Pop)

THE CLASH - In the Pouring Rain
HOSTAGE LIFE - Carbon Heart Radio (Underground Operations)
HUSKER DU - Pink Turns Blue (SST)
ORPHAN CHOIR - Cross Your Fingers (Art of the Underground)

DURESS - Indifference (Underestimated)
TEN YARD FIGHT - Line of Scrimmage (Equal Vision)
ANTI-CIMEX - Victims of a Bombraid
HELLNATION - Fuck the Kids (Sound Pollution)
BOILING OVER - Trash City (Lifeline)
SURROGATE ACTIVITY - Toronto (Self-Released)
POISON IDEA - Pure Hate (Fatal Erection)

OI POLLOI - Scrudadh 2323 (Nikt Nic Nie Wie)
AMMUNITION - Won't Take it Anymore (Class War)
THE GREATEST HITS - Hangups (No Front Teeth)
HICKOIDS - Queen of the Bar-B-Q (Saustex)
THE D.I.'s - People Like Me (Hepcat)

Demo Feature
TOTAL TRASH - Gregor Samsa (Self-Released)
TOTAL TRASH - Socially Fucked (Self-Released)
TOTAL TRASH - Sanitize Me (Self-Released)
TOTAL TRASH - No Freedom (Self-Released)
TOTAL TRASH - No York (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment