Saturday, June 6, 2009

Striver "As Dirty As It Seems" CD

A band from Quebec that self-released this CD. You can find out about the band at The songs on here are:
1. Wrong
2. Intend to Fight
3. Asepticized
4. Story about Loyalty
5. Bitter Throat
6. Bullshit
7. John Vanbiesbrouck vs. Chris benoit
8. Face Your Fears
9. Fake Hater
10. What's Great? Gratifying!?
11. Pressure's On!
12. Inglorious

No comments:

Post a Comment