Friday, August 12, 2005

Keep It Up CD

Keep It Up were a straight edge band from Toronto somewhere around 2002 to 2004. The band featured Chris Laxton on vocals, Derek on guitar, Phil on bass, and Ian on drums. They released an ep which is collected on here and maybe something else like a demo. This was self-released on their own label Feelin' It Records. The songs on here are:  

1. Check Yourself
2. United Party
3. The Alarm
4. Think Like the Rest
5. Full of Shit
6. Thinking Straight
7. Don't Forget These Kids
8. Throw in the Towel
 9. ABC

10. Fake Love Songs

1 comment:

  1. I think this was actually the other Chris from Urban Blight, Chris O'Toole. Nicknamed Loons as seen on the Keep It Up / Proven split.