Monday, August 15, 2005

The 3Tards "Crystal Balls" CD

This was the first 3Tards release. The songs on here are:

1. Over the Top
2. Stuck On You
3. Big Dog Little Dick
4. Girl Drink Drunk
5. The Phone Call
6. Crystal Balls
7. Knife to a Gun Fight
8. Sodomy Road
9. New Punk (Friggin' Sucks)
10. Rooming House Blues
11. Manrapist

No comments:

Post a Comment