Monday, August 8, 2011

Radio - Sunday August 7, 2011

Click for download

THE SECRETS - Suzie Peroxide (Bomb)
URBAN BLIGHT - Toxic City (Slasher)
SONS OF ISHMAEL - Explanations (Schizophrenic)
CAREER SUICIDE - Brought to the Brink (Deranged / Kangaroo)
UNRULED - Government Games (Schizophrenic)

THE MUMMIES - You Must Fight to Live on the Planet of the Apes (Estrus)

THE GERMS - What We Do Is Secret (Slash)
THE AVENGERS - Teenage Rebel (Lookout)
THE RYE COALITION - Cigarette for a drag queen (Gern Blandsten)

SOB - Moral
PERDITION - Corpse of Life (Toxic State)
MOLESTED YOUTH - Dead World (Deranged)

MATURE SITUATIONS - These Old Hands (Deranged)
DEAF MUTATIONS - My Feces, Part I (Static Shock)
MAD MEN - The Myth (Slasher)
CASTEVETS - Good Riddance (High Anxiety)

SUBWAY SECT - We Oppose All Rock And Roll (Overground Records)
THE FACTION - Skate and Destroy (Session 5)
CHANNEL 3 - I Got A Gun (Posh Boy)

CORGASM - Fight (Self-Released)
SOCIAL UNREST - Making Room For Youth
LOW THREAT PROFILE - Nobody Fears You (Deep Six)
BLACK FAXES - Upon The Vine
HOAX - Fagget
THE ABORTED - I Need Pills (Puke and Vomit)
AVON LADIES - Power Failure (Katorga)
CRAZY SPIRIT - I'm Dead (Mata La Musica)

ILEGAL - Krisis de Conciencia (Lengua Armada)
DUMBSTRUCK - Jehovah's Bastards (625 Productions)
LARM - Don't Wanna Pay Their Debts (Way Back When)
RESIST CONTROL - In Time of Actual War (Feral Kid // Shock to the System)

RED C - Pressure's On
OMEGAS - You Ain't Nuthin' (Deranged)
CREEM - I Hate You (Katorga)
DEATH FROM ABOVE 1979 - Turn It Out (Last Gang)

SKINNED ALIVE - Confused by Funk (Self-Released)

SKINNED ALIVE - Bear Grylls (Self-Released)

SKINNED ALIVE - Funny for a While (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment