Monday, October 3, 2011

Radio - Sunday, October 2nd, 2011

Click for download

DOUBLE NEGATIVE - Beg to a Vile Nude (Sorry State)

MUKEKA DI RATO - Atletas de Fristo (Laja Records)
LEPTOSPIROSE - Aqua Mad Max (Laja REcords)
BORED STRAIGHT - Alienation, Part Three (Data Control)
RESIST CONTROL - Don't Want It (Feral Kid / Shock to the System)

THE CRAW - Is This what we really want (Live Fast Die Drunk)
AVON LADIES - Hang 'em High (SYG Records)
P.R.O.B.L.E.M.S. - Cold Cold Rain (Doomtown Sounds)
BURIAL - Dissatisfight (Heart First)
ETAE - Mind Set (La Familia Releases)

HOAX - Dead Weight (Self-Released)
NO TOLERENCE - Pay The Cost (Painkiller)
URBAN BLIGHT - Leech (Slasher)
SCHOOL JERKS - Screamer (Cowabunga)
WASTE MANAGEMENT - Medicine (Painkiller)
BOSTON STRANGLER - The Truth (Self-Released)

SALVATION - The Internal (Youth Attack)
CREEM - Good Riddance (Katorga)
RAH - Keep Walking (Labeled)
OMEGAS - Excessive Force (Parts Unknown)
CONFINES - Downward Harmonization (Labour of Love)
RIVAL MOB - Tough Love (Six Feet)
DROPDEAD - Control (Ad Absurdum)
STICK TOGETHER - Stick Together (Self-Released)

SLUTS ON 45 - Hung up drunk (Cheap Slut Records)
THE LIVING DEADBEATS - Time (Self-Released)
SPOILED ROTTEN - I Want my Rock 'n Roll (Amp)
OS PEDRERO - Sua Bouca Gatiiama (Laja Records)

DISCHARGE - Realities of War (Clay)
DISSYSTEMA - Depression and Discontent (Despotic)
DISTRESS - Filthy Business (Total Punk)
DISFEAR - Det Sista Kriget (Self-Released)
DISPENSE - Detached (No Records)
DISGUST - War Crime (Nuclear Blast)
DISARM - Dagen Efter (Self-Released)
DISCLOSE - Battlefield of Hell (MCR Company)

PICK YOUR SIDE - Controlled by Fear (A389 Recordings)
RIDE AT DAWN - A Bloody Threat (Schizophrenic)
LEGION DCLXVI - The Final Days (Schizophrenic)
INTERNAL ROT - Pig Teeth (625 Productions)
BOMB BLAST MEN - Religious Shit (Vex Records)
WITCH LORD - Bones are Left (A389 Records)

NEWTOWN NEUROTICS - Kick out the Tories (Captain Oi!)
INSERVIBLES - Acedtalo Todo (Captcha)
CODE 13 - Darkness at noon (Havoc)
DEATHRITE - Locust Swarm (Self-Released)
WRITTEN OFF - Reiterator (IMC)
HATEWAVES - Pride (A389 Records)

Demo Features
SKINNED ALIVE - Skinned Alive (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment