Monday, July 5, 2010

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Click for download

THE SUBHUMANS - We're Alive (Alternative Tentacles)

VACANT STATE – Vile (Deranged)
CRITICAL CONVICTIONS – Condos (Self-Released)
LOW THREAT PROFILE – the Product (Deep Six)
THE BASTARD NOISE – Movement Two (Deep Six)
COLD WAR – Zip It Up (Deep Six)

DEZERTER – Spytaj Milicjanta (Ask a question to a cop) (Nikt Nic Nie Wie)
POST REGIMENT – Wielki Las (Nikt Nic Nie Wie)
LIFE BUT HOW TO LIVE IT – World Leader Pretend (Konkurrel)
DA – Next to Nothing (Regressive)
MASS KOTKI – Siniaki (Nikt Nic Nie Wie)

AFTER THE BOMBS – Condemned (Vex Records)
NAUSEA – Johnny Got His Gun (Black Noise)
WARVICTIMS – The Face of Extinction (Crimes Against Humanity)
RAW NOISE – Scum will Rise to the Top (MCR Company)

WARTORN – Blood Thirsty System (Profane Existence)

SLEEPOVERS - Sleepovers are Fun (Hozac)
WOVEN BONES - I'll Be Runnin' (Hozac)
FUNGI GIRLS - Turqouis Hotel (Hozac)
VANCOUGAR - Naughty (Ugly Pop)

CEREMONY - Sick (Bridge 9)

LIMP WRIST - Rainbows (Lengua Armada)
THE HIVES - King of Asskissing (Epitaph / Burning Heart)

PUNCH - We're Not in this Together (625 Productions)

INFEST - Terminal Nation (Draw Blank / Deep Six)

SUDDEN IMPACT - To Our Glorious Dead (Diabolical Force)
WHITE FLAG - Shattered Badge (Mystic)
OFFENDERS - Do or Die (Bone Crusher)
ADRENALIN O.D. - Saturday Night (Positive Force / Buy Our Records / Gasatanka)

NOMOS - The Most Dangerous Game (Deranged)
STACK - Egoism disguised as Altruism (Self-Released)
DISGUST - Just Another War Crime (Nuclear Blast)

SORRY EXCUSE - Mounting Stress (Self-Released)
THE A-TEAM - Hyde Walks Beside Me (Painkiller)

SUPERCHUNK - On The Mouth (Merge)
RIPTIDES - Mall Punks Fuck Off (Goblin)
FRENETICS - Countdown Radio (Fans of Bad Productions)

SIXXER – Manbearpig (Capitol)
SIXXER – I Used to See Stars (Capitol)
SIXXER – Sorry Me (Capitol)
SIXXER – One on One (Capitol)

No comments:

Post a Comment