Sunday, April 12, 2009

Sunday, April 12, 2009

BURNT CROSS - Jacking Up Jesus (Pumpkin)

CRASS - Have a Nice Day (Crass)
EXIT STANCE - Christian Militia (Overground)
FEEDERZ - Jesus (Flaming Banker)
REALITY CONTROL - Forgive Me (Overground)
DEAD KENNEDYS - Religious Vomit / Moral Majority
THATCHER ON ACID - Our Gods Are Falling Down (Overground)

R.A.M.B.O. - No Circle Pits in Heaven (625 Productions)
CURSED - Guilt Parade (Goodfellow)
HAYMAKER - God can Fuck Hymnself (Deranged)
LIMP WRIST - Twelve Years of Church (Lengua Armada)

RETAINERS – Waste of Time (Radio 81 / P Tash)
TRUE COLOURS – Way to Myself (Powered)
PSYCHED TO DIE – Final Path (Grave Mistake)
VITAMIN X – Get in the Pit (Havoc)
INFEST – Mankind (Draw Blank)

KEITZER - Doom Shall Rise (Yellow Dog)
GENETIC ANGRY - Change (Sewercide)
VITAMIN PARTY - Black Armband (Get It Out!)
DCOI - Life’s a Blur (True Records)
GUILTY FACES - Hospital Eyes
NK6 - Life No Way
ALTERNATE ACTION - Nowhere To Go (Longshot Music)
RATS, THE - Praying (Thrashbastard)
FIX MY HEAD - Fix My Head (No Options)

STATUES - The Audition (Shooting at Decoys)
THE TOYOTAS - (The Girl on) Channel 2 (P Trash / Radio 81)
CITY SWEETHEARTS - Wrong Direction (Self-Released)
ZRO4 - Disgusting (Unreleased)

HUL - Ingen Lektier (Hjernespind)
AMDI PETERSENS ARME - De Hjernedodes Nat (Kick ‘n Punch)
DEAN DIRGE - Neon Nightmare (Dead Beat)
DEMON SYSTEM 13 - Fukked Up System (Deranged)

PHANTOM LIMBS - Girl on a Trapeze (Alternative Tentacles)
SONOURS GALE - Dogmatic Equations (Wrong Foot)
GUILT TRIP! - Call Me Old Fashioned …. (Absent)
BORED STRAIGHT - Holy Cross Hoax (Data Control)
AND THE SAGA CONTINUES - Big Talker, Small Thinker (Fuck the Bullshit)

Demo Feature
SICK JUMP - Weekend Rock Shit (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Sbarro Sucks (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - McBeef (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Fuck Kids (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Stoner with a Boner (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Drug Stupido (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Geoff Hates Jews (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Food Not Bread (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Stoner Phillips (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Lloyd Christmas (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - Fives on the Tucci’s (Self-Released)
SICK JUMP - My Life is a Septic Tank (Self-Released)

COCK SPARRER - Runaway Johnny (Captain Oi!)

No comments:

Post a Comment