Sunday, February 10, 2008

Sunday, February 10, 2008

VITAMIN X - Tell Me Why (Good Luck)

BORN BAD - Society Bullshit (Fashionable Idiots)
EPISODE - Fucking People (Sewercide)
ALERT ALERT - Lose Blood (Cassette Kill)
WE’RE FUCKED - Inside Job (BBS)

THE TOYOTAS - Mad Man (Radio 81 / P Trash)
THE CONFUSERS - Knock Knock (Radio 81 / P Trash)
FUNCTIONAL BLACKOUTS - Tick Tick Tick Tick (Dead Beat)
HOMOSTUPIDS - Leading the Shit out of the asscrack
SINKS - Out of Control (Fashionable Idiots)
OUT WITH A BANG - Love My Life (side A)

CRIMSON MIRE - Soundbites (Rubber Factory)
THE BLOODREDS - The War Comes Home (Loud Blaring Punkrock)
CROSSED EYES - 89TH Anthem for the Walking dead (Sorry State)
THE BILLYBONES - We’re Selfish (Doctor Strange)
JUGGLING JUGULARS - Addicted (Kamaset Levyt)

BEYOND PINK - Slave to My Uterus (Emancypunx)
TRUST - Recuerdos (Emancpunx)
THE TANGLED LINES - All Black and White (Refuse)

CONDOMINIUM - Let’s Die (Self-Released)
ANXIETY ATTACK - Anxiety Attack (Big Brown Shark)
DICK CHENEY’S DICK - You Can’t Ignore This (BSS)
VICIOUS CYCLE - Hail the Bouncer (Radio 81 / P Trash)
DOG FACED MODELS - Cops are Pricks on Power Trips (Self-Released)

KARNVAPPEN ATTACK - Todo (Punks Before Profit$)
ANTI-CIMEX - Anti-Cimex (A2O)
GERM ATTAK - Law of Return (MCR Company)
THE JURY - Rage Train (Loud Blazing Punkrock)
DON DON - Offend (Schizophrenic)
NIGHTMARE - Ruin on parade (HG Fact)

GEHENNA - Woodmaker (A389)
ATROZ - Teatro Infeliz (Red Star)
IN COLD BLOOD - Fuck Your Opinion (A389)
SOUL CONTROL - Focus (Rivalry)
PULLING TEETH - Clipped Wings (A389)

BLEACH BOYS - Pipeline (Gnarly Slaughter)
C.C.S.S. - Punkcore / Punk Whore$ (Radio 81 / P Trash)
RED HANDED - Room 13 (Rivalry)
BEYOND PINK - Where Eagles Dare (Emancypunx)
DEMON’S CLAW - Laidback (Radio 81)

Demo Feature
KIDS ON FIRE - Patchwork Politics (Self-Released)
KIDS ON FIRE - Pig (Self-Released)
KIDS ON FIRE - The Kids are all Fucked (Self-Released)
KIDS ON FIRE - Name Dropper (Self-Released)
KIDS ON FIRE - An Open Letter (Self-Released)
KIDS ON FIRE - End (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment