Monday, March 19, 2007

Radio: Sunday, March 18, 2007

THE LEFT - Redneck 7-11 (Bona Fide)

SPRÄNGD - Visa mig vagen till Platsen dit man gar for att do (Self-Released)
PULLING TEETH - Our Downfall (a389)
DRILLER KILLER - Ruled by None (Crimes Against Humanity)
LOUTISH - No Sleep at All (Born 20 Years too Late)
WORLD BURNS TO DEATH - Triumph of Evil (Hardcore Holocaust)
THE DISCHARGERS - Incoming Art War (Born 20 Years too Late)

EXPLODING HEARTS - Rumours in Town (Dirtnap)
JAWBREAKER - Do You Still Hate Me (Tupelo-Conmunnion)
BUSY SIGNALS - All The Time (Shit Sandiwch)
BEAT BEAT BEAT - Psycho (Alien Snatch)

S.I.E.G.E. - Starvation (Deep Six)
THE ENDLESS BLOCKADE - When There's Nothing Left to Lose (Schizophrenic)
CALIFORNIA LOVE - Total Bummer Forever (Self-Released)
HATRED SURGE - Gag Reflex / Respect (Schizophrenic)
NEMA - Law's, Deeds, Rights, Title (Sound Pollution)
THINK I CAN - Different Face (DeadAlive)

UNDERTONES - Really Really (Sire)
THE BUREAUCRATS - Feel the Pain (No Exit)
THE BOYS - Weekend (Safari)
THE RECORDS - Starry Eyes (Virgin)
THE DIODES - Red Rubber Ball (Epic)
THE ONLY ONES - Another God, Another Planet (Epic)

REPOS - Attack from All Sides (Youth Attack)
CHARLES BRONSON - Youth Attack (Coalition)
TREPAN NATION - Scathing Indictment (Lengua Armada)
PUNCH IN THE FACE - Beer Cold, TV Loud, Homosexuals Flaming (Lengua Armada)
LOS CRUDOS - No se acalo (Lengua Armada)
CHRONIC SEIZURE - Tuned Out (Fashionable Idiots)

FOUR STROKE - Apathy (Crusty)
BRUTAL KNIGHTS - I Do Nothing (Deranged)
CAREER SUICIDE - Out of the Fray (Deranged)
HERO DISHONEST - Stalin vs Hank Hardy (if society)

TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM - the Moon Conspiracy (Sir Punkly)
CRUCIAL UNIT - Communitea (De La Mente)
…AND THE SAGA CONTINUES - Dance on your Grave (Contempt for Humanity)
SPAZZ - Willis (Sound Pollution)
NO COMMENT - Hacked to Chunks (Self-Released)
INFEST - Sick-o (Deep Six)

INTEGRITY - Hollow (Victory)
VILE - Definitions (Redrum)
ELECTRIC DEADS - Zig Zag (Bootleg)
ARTLESS - Donnerwetter (Bootleg)

Demo Feature
SQUALORA - Villains Desire (Self-Released)
SQUALORA - United we Slouch (Self-Released)
SQUALORA - Sugar Coated Submission (Self-Released)
SQUALORA - Whats at Stake (Self-Released)
SQUALORA - Identity Crisis (Self-Released)
SQUALORA - Insult Crusade (Self-Released)

DANGERLOVES - Easy (Dead Ideas)
DADDY'S HANDS - I Went Back in Time (To Shut You Down) (Kill Devils Hills)

No comments:

Post a Comment