Friday, March 9, 2007

The Endless Blockade / Hatred Surge LP

The Endless Blockade did a split LP with Hatred Surge from Austin. This was released on Schizophrenic Records and contains the songs:

1. Abraxas

2. When There's Nothing Left To Lose
3. Dr. Stockwell
4. Tar Pit Neanderthal
5. Dawn Man
6. Pathologised
7. Don't Voice Your Opinion
8. Big City Nights
9. The Endless Blockade
10. Hex
11. 091006

No comments:

Post a Comment