Saturday, June 3, 2006

Career Suicide "Attempted Suicide" CD

This is the current line up with Matt Miller on bass and Dave Brown on drums. recorded at Signal to Noise by Jon Drew and released by Deranged. The songs on here are:
1. Play the Part
2. Saving Face.
3. Realities
4. Recipe For Disaster
5. The Last Say
6. Impact Side
7. Fan the Flame
8. Attempted Suicide
9. From the Start
10. Blink
11. You Got Caught
12. Out of the Fray
13. Keep To Yourself

No comments:

Post a Comment