Wednesday, July 20, 2005

Gunnar Hansen "Village Idiot" ep

Gunnar Hansen were an awesome band from Hamilton. They only released this one EP. They were very inspired by 9 Shocks Terror. Brain, the bass player released the EP on his own label Audio Fellatio Records that would go on and release the Black Donnellys material. The songs on here are:

1. Fuck Your Feelings
2. Rats
3. You're Alone
4. Nothing

No comments:

Post a Comment