Sunday, October 19, 2003

Marilyn's Vitamins "Vans don't run on love and Records aren't Pressed with Smiles" CD

This was the band's discography. It came out after the band broke up. Underground operations to the rescue. Songs on here are:
1. Intro / Funeral for a Living Friend
2. 35 Burnout
3. Kids Need Guns
4. Scapegoat (Original version)
5. How to Debate a Nationalist and Win
6. The Rapist in Me
7. I Got No
8. Pension Watch
9. Ollie
10. It's Good to Be Here
11. Randall Terry's Mother should have had an Abortion
12. Ernst Zundel, Voltaire, and me
13. Falling through the Cracks
14. The Executions of May 16th, 1998
15. The Day they Cancelled Baywatch
16. Squeegee Girl
17. 100 Bodies
18. I Consume, Therefore I am
19. The Turnaround
20. One for the Road (A Boy and his Chemical Dependency)
21. Band du Jour
22. Tear it Down

No comments:

Post a Comment