Saturday, October 4, 2003

Hostage Life demo

Hostage Life formed out of the break up of Marilyn's Vitamins. The singer Colin was the only member from Marilyn's Vitamins, but this was one fo the bands. This was recorded at AudioLab Studios by Chris Hegge on October 4th and 5th in 2003. The band featured Colin on vocals, Adam and John on guitar, Eric on bass and Paul on drums. Songs on here are:
1. Ceci n'est pas une chanson
2. Inside Celebrity Rectum
3. Happy Two Thousand and Anything
4. Empty Wallet
5. Money Parade
6. Ginnie Applejack and the Potato Sack Prom Dress
7. Robot-A-Go-Go

No comments:

Post a Comment