Friday, November 2, 2007

The Metal Eddies "Brains of the Operation" CD

The Metal Eddies are from Newmarket and remind me a lot of an old band from Bradford called Social Suicide. They self-released this CD on No Vynil Records and the songs found on her include:
1. My genitals are Stressing Me Out
2. Jenny Ain't a Goth
3. Gravedigger
4. The Ballad of Johnny Degrading
5. Rock & Roll Cougar Party
6. Victim of the Year
7. (I Wanna Be Your) Loverboy
8. Pissed My Life Away
9. Waste of Time
10. Puppies
11. Whatever Happened to Ritchie?
12. All Girl Band
13. Night of the Living Dead Pogo Brats
14. Cannibal's to Oi!
15. Party in a Barn
16. Tomorrow
17. 2 A.M. Politics
18. My Little Baby (Smokes Crack Cocaine)
19. Song 20

No comments:

Post a Comment