Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Germ Attak "Ouroboros" CD

This is the band's first full length. MCR Company from Kyoto released it. The songs on here are:
1. Millionaire Mayor
2. Vagrant Nation
3. Ouroboros
4. Law of Return
5. Fight for the Land
6. they'll Make an Example out of You
7. Die in Afghanistan
8. Destroy Your World
9. Amputated
10. Street Survival
11. It's My Life
12. Lifestyle Anarchism
13. Cycle
14. Dogma
15. Rebellion, Mutiny, Treason, and Sedition
16. Disindoctrination
17. Confrontation
18. Just a Facade for the New World Order
19. We are Born to Live

No comments:

Post a Comment