Saturday, December 2, 2006

Skullface and Others "We are the Bike Crew" ep

Skullface and Others are a five piece power violence inspired band from St. John's Newfoundland. One of the singers in the band is Rodney Wall, who hosts a punk and metal show on the campus community station out of St. John's. They recorded and pressed this record all by themselves. The songs on here are:
1. We are the Bike Crew
2. X-Tendo Arm of Creepy Death
3. Andy Wells Fix your Roads
4. Hardcore Makes me Come
5. Bike Joust
6. Bonnie Leyton Move your S.U.V.

No comments:

Post a Comment