Saturday, December 2, 2006

Propagandhi "Today's Empire, Tomorrow's Ashes" LP

This was another great full length from the Winnipeg quartet. They had a huge booklet with writings by Blum and Churchill about the current state of imperialism. This came out on G7 Welcoming Committee. The songs on here are:

1. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
2. Fuck the Border
3. Today's empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
4. Back to the Motor League
5. Natural Disasters
6. With Friends Like These Who the Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
7. Albright Monument Baghdad
8. Ordinary People do Fucked-Up Things when Fucked Up Things become ordinary
9. Ladies Nite in Loserville
10. Ego Fum Papa (I am the Pope)
11. New Homes for Idle Hands
12. Bullshit Politicians
13. March of the Crabs
14. Purina Hall of Fame

No comments:

Post a Comment