Monday, November 20, 2006

Sunday, November 19, 2006

Here is a download of the Mods interview in two parts. Greg Dick of the Dream Dates did the interview live at CIUT on November 19, 2006 a week before their first reunion show.
THE MODS - Reign of Terror (Other Peoples Music)
ANDROIDS - Go (Self-Released)
THE UGLY - Just One Foot in the Gutter (Other Peoples Music)
VILETONES - Possibilities (Other Peoples Music)
DREAM DATES - First Time (Self-Released)
TEENAGE HEAD - Disgusteen (Other Peoples Music)
THE MODS - Reactions (Other Peoples Music)
FORGOTTEN REBELS - I Think of Her (Self-Released)
DAVE QUINTON - Make Up Your Mind (Meissner)
THE DIODES - China Doll (Epic)
STIV BATORS - Swingin' A Go-Go (Bomp!)
THE MODS - Step Out Tonight (Other Peoples Music)
The Mods - Interview, Part 1 (CIUT)
The Mods - Interview, Part 2 (CIUT)
THE JOHNSTONES - What Are You Lookin' At ? (Stomp)
THE MODS - Between Four Walls (Other Peoples Music)

No comments:

Post a Comment