Sunday, November 26, 2006

Keep It Up ep

Keep It Up were a straight edge band from Toronto. They self-released an ep on a label called Feelin' It. The songs on this ep are:
1. Check Yourself
2. United Party
3. The Alarm
4. Think Like the Rest
5. Full of Shit
6. Thinking Straight (Youth of Today cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment