Monday, November 7, 2005

Knucklehead "The New Black List" CD

Knucklehead become a five piece adding James on second guitar and Eric on drums. Stumble Records out of St. Catharines releases this. The songs on here are:

1. Cosmetic Youth
2. Jacob Burke
3. The New Black List
4. Safe and Out of Reach
5. Prime Time Reality
6. Bodies at Midnight
7. Bill Jones' Curse
8. Born in a Big City
9. Dead End Boys in Dark Glasses
10. Better Living
11. Shelters
12. The World in Black and White

No comments:

Post a Comment