Monday, April 16, 2001

Motherfuckers "If It Ain't Puke, It Ain't Punk" CD

The band made about 150 - 250 copies of this CD which was also included on the "Mother of All Fuckers" CD in 2007, but the songs were re-mastered. The band was a 5-piece at the time with Andrew McColl on bass, and Hunter and Scott Belton both playing guitar. Scott Belton left the band before the disc was released, and Andrew shortly after. The songs on here are:

1. Pissed in the Pit
2. Rock Bottom
3. Apathy & Boredom
4. Ode To Beer
5. Anarchy In The Girls' Room
6. Somethin' Else

No comments:

Post a Comment