Sunday, January 21, 2001

Legion666 "Kiss the Goat" CD

I believe this was Legions first full length. They do a Mob 47 cover on this release. Schizophrenic put it out. Songs on here are:
1. Into the Shadows
2. Suicide Crusade
3. Selfless
4. Abhorrence Contained
5. On Wings of Death
6. Consume without Cause
7. True Atheist Faith
8. Expelled from Paradise
9. Karnvapen Attack
10. Abandoned Complex

No comments:

Post a Comment