Saturday, January 15, 2000

Polidicks "Weapons of Mass Distraction" CD

This was an earlier recording by the band that might have been a self-released CD. The songs on here are:
1. Ridicule
2. Let's go to the Bar
3. Killing in the Name of your Country (is still Murder, ya Fuck)
4. The Coconut Song
5. Question It
6. Bomb Canada
7. The Cat Came Back
8. Desperation
9. Get Off the Fucking Telephone
10. Mighty Rule

No comments:

Post a Comment