Sunday, February 11, 2018

Radio - Sunday, February 11th, 2018

Tonight's show is inspired by reggae inspired punk. Download the show here.

THE BEAT CLUB – Pompeii (Self-Released)

SODS – Copenhagen (Medley)
KRYSYS - Wojny Gwiezdne (Unreleased)
THE STRANGLERS – Peaches (United Artists)
PIL – Public Image (Columbia)
THE CLASH – Bank Robber (Epic)
THE RUTS - Love in Vain (Virgin)
ANGELIC UPSTARTS - Flames of Brixton (Zonophone)
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS - Roots, Radicals, Rockers and Reggae (Chrysalis)
SUBHUMANS - Black and White (Spiderleg)

K7s – Get Outta My House (Rum Bar)
DISCO ZOMBIES – Punk A Go Go (Uptown / Invisible)
ONE WAY SYSTEM - War Torn City (Anagram)
THE PUNKS – My Time is Coming (Rave Up)
NEW RACE – November 22, 1963 (Wea)

CULTURE SHOCK - Start at the Back (Alternative Tentacles)
BASEMENT 5 - Chip Butty (Bitter Fruit)
86 CREW - Reggae Music is So Nice (Une Vie Pour Rien)
ARTHUR AND THE SPOONERS - Cost of Living (Steeltown / Contra)
THE ADICTS - All the Young Droogs (DC-Jam)
INFA RIOT – Proud (Randale)
ANTI NOWHERE LEAGUE - Singer Man (The Kingstonians)

TYRANNA – The Boys Are (Rave Up)
SIOUXSIE AND THE BANDSHEES – 20th Century Boy (Polydor)

Tonight's demo feature is a band from Winnipeg called Honey. You can find their demo on bandcamp

HONEY – Intro (Self-Released)
HONEY – Liars (Self-Released)
HONEY – Punisher (Self-Released)
HONEY – Voyeurim (Self-Released)
HONEY – Vain Boy (Self-Released)
HONEY – Mindless Violence (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment