Sunday, July 6, 2014

Radio - Sunday, July 7th, 2014

This week's show started off with a release of a band from the UK that had a double LP release in this month. I couldn't resist a song title of "Kanada" Kommondo". 

CRISIS - Kanada Kommando (La Vida Es Un Mus)

The opening song was inspired by looking at the reviews in MRR in June 2010. Here is a collection of top 10 recordings that we were able to gather for the past month.

HALDOL - Polish Hill (Self Released)
NEVER HUMAN - Not my views (Self Released)
DREAMBOAT - Streetfighter (Self Released)
CRUTCHES - Arbetarj‰vel (Phobia)
MULLTUTE - Nicht F¸r (Heart First)
ACCIDENTE - Policia No (Halo of Flies)
NUCLEAR AGE - Look Around (Self Released)
BACK TO BACK - Isolate (540)
RIPCORD - Lucky Ones (Boss Tuneage)

RESIST CONTROL - Full Human Experience (Peterwaulkee / Feral Kid)
PILLAGE - Their World (Regurgitated Semen)
RUINATION - Together (Regurgitated Semen)
BLITZ - Scream (Anagram)
CRIMINAL DAMAGE - Laid to Waste (Feral Ward)
HIRED GOONS - Way of Life (Self Released)
DOGS - Thunderballs (Rubber Factory)
BOMBSHELTER - Passing Days (Rubber Factory)
STAY CLEAN JOLENE - Old Songs (Eager Beaver)
HERO DISHONEST - Jumalan sel‰tys (Peterwaulkee)
NEW ENEMY - Benevolent One (Self Released)

BIG BROTHER - Labyrinth (Glass Master) (Self Released)
THE PROWLERS - Oi against racism (Insurgence)
RESTARTS - Clone Town (No Label)
URBAN SAVAGE - Minimum Wage, Maximum Slave (Self Released)
KOMPLOTT - Casa Lavaro Cimitero (Flophouse)
HAYMAKER - Cheque to Cheque (a389)

SCRAP IRON - Protest and Unnerve (Self Released)
HARM DONE - Hammer Stomp (Straight and Alert)
BRICKS - Wasted (Self Released)
KRUX - White Lines, White Lies (Self Released)

NIKO TEENS - Leader of the Rotten Corpse (Positive Destruction)
DAGO WOPS - Arbeitscheu (Self Released)
HALSHUG - Dodskontronal (D-beat and Raw Punk)
FAILURES - Trust Me (Youth Attack)
ANXIETY HAMMER - My Peace (Self Released)
BLEED THE PIGS - Supremacy (
PRETTY LITTLE FLOWER - Fiendish electrocation (Blastasfuk)
BREAKING WHEEL - Martyrs Mirror (Self Released)
TRAP THEM - Habitland (Prosthetic)
WEAK WRISTS - Cavalcade (Self Released)
SNEEZE - Vatieant (Midnight We Revisit)
POST TEENS - Mexican Painkillers (No Idea)
VALLEY BOYS - Killing Politicians (Deranged)
HOLY - Prisons (Adagio)
BRUTAL KNIGHTS - Bikini Diet (Deranged)
WHITE LUNG - Sycophant (Domino)
WHITE WARDS - Defeated (Iron Lung)
JIGA - I Love Me (Self Released)
BAD CHOICE - BDS (Self Released)
DICTADURA -Hartos de Todo (Self Released)
TOTO LOTTO - Toto Lotto (Self Released)

You can download an MP3 of the show here.

No comments:

Post a Comment