Monday, February 7, 2011

Radio - Sunday, February 6, 2011

Click for download

CHIEFS – Holly West Crisis (Dr. Strange)

WADGE – Vera’s White Sands (Regurgitated Semen Records)
SICK FUCKIN-O – Always Grey (Regurgitated Semen Records)
THE ENDLESS BLOCKADE – Pest Control / Fetal Position / Sleeping with the Dead(Regurgitated Semen Records)
COMPLETED EXPOSITION – Environmental Choice / His Mouth / Words Operation(Regurgitated Semen Records)
BACKSLIDER – Nothing to Say / Vigilante Justice / Popeater / Face Reality (Blastcat)

RADAR EYES - Shakes (HoZac)
NOBUNNY  - Braceface (D.M.R.)
THE CRAMPS - Love Rubbed Off (Bootleg)
THE MUMMIES - Uncontrollable Urge (Bootleg)
THE FRESH AND ONLYS - Tell Me What You Want to Know (HoZac)

HERATYS - Kiire Kiire Kiire (Not Enough)
LOW THREAT PROFILE - A Calm Within (Deep Six)
HOAX - Stuck (Self-Released)
MAMMOTH GRINDER - Societal Collapse (Cyclopean)
HUBRIS - Former Home (Self-Released)
BURNING LOVE - Gain (High Anxiety)

MURDERESS – Is This It? (Aborted Society)
COUNTDOWN TO ARMAGEDDON – Turn into Shadows (Aborted Society)
MORAX – Facade (Warm Bath)
THE CORPSE – Myseli Zgon (Refuse)
REHASHED – D-Beating a Dead Horse (Self-Released)

VILETONES - Danger Boy (Razor)
WIRE - Option R (Harvest)
GERMS - Lion's Share (Columbia)
YOUNG LIONS - Pray for Julie (Schizophrenic)
SACCHARINE TRUST - Disillusion Fool (New Underground)

XBRAINIAX - Kids Say the Darndest Things (625 Productions)
HATRED SURGE - Mood Stabilizer
LOW PLACES - Detached
AEROSOLS - Reagan was Reagan
BRUTAL KNIGHTS - Wings (Deranged)
LTC - We are You on Fire
ENDOW - Cheap Thrills (Self-Released)

AVON LADIES - Arcadia Moms (Self-Released)
AVON LADIES - Criminal Eyes (Self-Released)
AVON LADIES - Daily Annoyance (Self-Released)
AVON LADIES - Fire Ants (Self-Released)
AVON LADIES - Go Fast Go Nowhere (Self-Released)
AVON LADIES - Life Coach (Self-Released)
AVON LADIES - Today's Forecast (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment