Monday, April 16, 2007

Vicious Cycle "I'm Watching You" ep

This is the first single by this Sudbury quintet. A label from another francophone city Sherbrooke, released the single. The label was called Vinyl Addict. The band was inspoired by the rennaissance of early American hardcore and that is reflected in their sound. The songs on here are:

1. Annoy
2. Bent
3. Terminate
4. Boring Face
5. Negative Space
6. I'm Watching You

No comments:

Post a Comment