Monday, May 8, 2006

Radio - Sunday, May 7, 2006

SOLDIER DOLLS - Today & Tomorrow (No Vynil)

CONFLICT - As Others See Us (Mortarhate)
THE DESTRUCTORS - Soldier Boy (Captain Oi!)
CRASS - Nagasaki is Yesterdays Dogend (Crass)
CRESS - Monuments (Flat Earth)
BLUNDERMEN - 309 and Beyond (Unreleased)
DOOM - Police Bastard (MCR Company)

VICTIMS - Your Division (Havoc)
SKIT SYSTEM - Den Mörka Floden I Vårt Hjärta (Havoc)
DIRTY B.S. - Appropriation (Slasher)
DISKONTO - Handla Innan Pengarna Tar Slut (Crimes Against Humanity)
MASSGRAV - I Maskopi (Sound Pollution)

THE REBEL SPELL - 4:30 am (DIY Clandestine)
MONSTER SQUAD - Lies (Charged)
THE ABUSE - No Tomorrow (Charged)
CLIT 45 - Fight Back (BYO)
THE EXPLOITED - Class War (Captain Oi!)

COLDBRINGER - No More Apologies (Dead Ideas)
THNKGOD - Good Thing Highwaters are in fashion (Tick Tock)
HEADACHE - Parasite (Life is Abuse)
MINUTEMEN - Paranoid Chant (SST)
BIG BOYS - Shut Up (Gern Blandsten)

CURIOSO - Nao tem caminho mas vou por aqui (Devour)
THE REVOLVERS - TV Personality (Dirty Faces)
ALCOHLIC WHITE TRASH - Free Range Vegan (Crusty)
UPSTAB - Albinos (Even Worse)
THE JURY - Sour Grapes (Gloom)
DIE BRUCKE - Check your Sources (Self-released)

PHOBIA - Break Through Walls (Regurgitated Semen)
MAGRUDERGRIND - 2nd Wave (Regurgitated Semen)
HATRED SURGE - Rot (Regurgitated Semen)
POPULATION REDUCTION - Technical Difficulties at the Tri-State Crematorium (Tank Crimes)
UZI SUICIDE - Cross Contamination (Regurgitated Semen)
FUBAR - Run (Terrotten)
DESASTRE - Perigo Iminenie (Terrotten)
SKRUPEL - Punk or Farce ? (Regurgitated Semen)
SANITYS DAWN - Suicide (Regurgitated Semen)
INSECT WARFARE - Re-animated Horde (Regurgitated Semen)
PRETTY LITTLE FLOWERS - Humanity of Stupids (Regurgitated Semen)
THE BEGINNING OF THE END - Rise of Seatopia (Sick of Talk)

Demo Feature
ICBM - War Metal (Self-Released)
ICBM - You Cant Buy your Way out of Hell (Self-Released)
ICBM - Who has the Right (Self-Released)
ICBM - Ensured Misery (Self-Released)
ICBM - Robotic Onslaught (Self-Released)
GERM ATTAK - Intro + D.I.Y. (Self-Released)
GERM ATTAK - (We're) Germ Attak (Self-Released)
GERM ATTAK - Hatred (Self-Released)
GERM ATTAK - Imprisoned for Life (Self-Released)
GERM ATTAK - Noise Punk (Self-Released)
GERM ATTAK - Compassion (Self-Released)
GERM ATTAK - Throwing Away the Planet (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment