Monday, September 19, 2005

Radio - Sunday, September 18, 2005

NATION OF FINKS - What's My Name ? (Kangaroo)

POSER DISPOSER - Drugs Win Drug War (Regurgitated Semen)
MACHINE GUN ROMANTICS - The Running Man Runs for Office (625 Productions)
INFEST - Freeze Dried (Deep Six)
WARZONE WOMYN - Warzone Womyn (Out of Limits)
RUNNING FOR COVER - Extinct (Out of Limits)
NO COMMENT - Life (Sel-Released)
CONGA FURY - Sink About Death (625 Productions)

THE HAUNTED - 1-2-5 (Sundazed)
BLACK LIPS - Ain't Coming Back (Munster)
STRONG COME ONS - Black Hole Boby (Pleasure Unit)
THE REAL LOSERS - Don't Leave Me Alone (Bancroft)
THE FATALS - Desperate (Zaxxon Virile Action)
BRUTAL KNIGHTS - Wet My Pants (Deranged)

THE STABILISERS - Taking the Piss (Nicotine)
RUINER - Getting Over the Overs (Firestarter)
HOSTAGE LIFE - Robot-A-Go-Go (Underground Operations)
THE LOVED ONES - 100 k (Jade Tree)
BOOM BOOM KID - Cuanto Aprendi Del Sufrimiento de Ayer (Sound Pollution)

REGULATIONS - Police Siren (Havoc)
BLACK FLAG - Nervous Breakdown (SST)
MINOR THREAT - Small Man, Big Mouth (Dischord)
CAREER SUICIDE - Quarantined (Deranged)
SMALLTOWN - Years, Months (Deranged)

CHUCK NORRIS - Heat and Lung (Self-released)
YOUTH BRIGADE - I Object (Dischord)
JUST SAY GO - Stand As One (Round 3)
GO IT ALONE - The Only Blood Between Us (Rival)
MODERN LIFE AS WAR - Marshalltown (Death Wish)
FIGHTING CHANCE - Punk's Dead, You're Next (Workers United)
LIMP WRIST - You Ain't That Fierce (Cheap Art)

SUICIDE COMMANDOS - Attacking the Beat (Bootleg)
NASTY FACTS - Get To You (Bootleg)
SCREECHING WEASEL - Veronica Hates Me (Asian Man)
BOULEVARD TRASH - Trash Trash Trash (Self-Released)
HASKELS - Taking the City by Storm (Bootleg)
SIMPLY SAUCER - She's a Dog (Pig Dog)

WADGE - All in Time (Regurgitated Semen)
AK47 - Why the Fuck Do You Think (Reason)
THE EXPLOITED - Jesus is Dead (Captain Oi!)
SHAM 69 - George Davis is Innocent (Captain Oi!)
SOLDIER DOLLS - Mystery of Misery (Self-Released)
ADOLESCENTS - Richard Hung Himself (Frontier)
THE LAST RESORT - Wonderful World (Captain Oi!)

Demo Feature
FUCK ME DEAD - Coming Down (Self-Released)
FUCK ME DEAD - Anesthetic (Self-Released)
FUCK ME DEAD - Closer to the End (Self-Released)
FUCK ME DEAD - Temporary Relief (Self-Released)
FUCK ME DEAD - Hijacked Brains (Self-Released)

RED ALERT - Doing It Our Way (Captain Oi!)

No comments:

Post a Comment