Friday, April 29, 2005

The Endless Blockade ep

This was the original line up of the band. The ep came out on I Deal Records. The songs on here are:
1. Pimp Killer
2. Face the Yawnbringer
3. Therapy through violence
4. Prohibition's Failure
5. 2 A.M. Grab Bag
6. Cyber Stabbed in the Virtual Back
7. Columbian Education
8. I Don't Give a Fuck About You
9. Bourgeois Homeless Bullshit
10. The Endless Blockade
11. Dead Ends

No comments:

Post a Comment