Saturday, January 15, 2005

Polidicks "Mutenation" CD

This was a new line up for the band. Andrew McLuhan leaves and they gain the drummer from a Dying Race and start sounding more like a metal influenced grind band. This gets released on Wounded Paw as well. The songs on here are:

1. Fuck It
2. Money Grubbing Motherfucker
3. Devoid of Choice
4. Out of Touch
5. Kill Dr. Phil
6. Bigotry, Violence, Brutality
7. Forced Submission
8. Question It
9. Ridicule
10. Abused, Controlled, Enslaved
11. Methods of Murder
12. Let's Go to the Bar
13. Minimum Rage
14. Anyway
15. Living the Lie

No comments:

Post a Comment