Sunday, October 10, 2004

In Time "This City has Brought Me Down" ep

This 7" is limited to 300 copies and was self-released by the band on Notion Records. At the time the band members were Stacy, Rob, Paul, and Jack. Jason 'O Young of the Kill Decibel fame recorded the ep out at his basement studio in Mississauga. Songs on here include:

Side A
1. For the Last Time
2. Of Fortune Nothing
3. Endless Possibilities

Side B
4. Shattered
5. You Should Know
6. Forward Thinking, Forward Concern
7. Your Demise

No comments:

Post a Comment