Tuesday, October 19, 2004

Hostage Life "Sing for the Enemy" CD

This is the first recording after the demo. Underground Operations released it as a 6 song CD. The songs on here are:
1. Happy 200 and Anything
2. Money Parade
3. Ginny Applejack and the Potato Sack Prom Dress
4. Nickel Sneakers
5. Ceci N'est pas une Chanson
6. Robot-A-Go-Go

No comments:

Post a Comment