Friday, August 23, 2002

The Murdersquad T.O. / Sore Throat split ep

Murdersquad T.O. did a split ep with Sore Throat. The line up of at the time was Mike on vocals, Rob on guitar, Preston on bass, and Shan on drums. Preston releaed the ep on his label Wounded Paw Records. The songs on here are:
1. Wantonness
2. Broken
3. Rake of a Bullet
4. Blind

No comments:

Post a Comment