Friday, October 20, 2000

Head Hits Concrete ep

This ep came out on Sounds of Betrayal Records, which was the more grind oriented label run by Rodrigo of Intensity. The songs on here are:
1. You Came Searching
2. Bottomlining
3. Neo Nazi Public Execution
4. Forcible Confinement
5. Bent Until Broken
6. Status Quo
7. Fraud, History & Market Economies
8. Penal Abolition
9. Inanimate Consuming Animate
10. Breathing Futility
11. Talk about the Passion
12. Excerpts
13. Cataract
14. I Shit god
15. You Never Learned to Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment