Sunday, December 9, 2018

Radio - Sunday December 9th, 2018

Tonight's show features a lot of new material which includes new re-issues, new punk from China, new demented power pop, new post punk, new peace punk and a demo feature by Vancouver's Material. Listen on the player above or download the show here.

DEMOKRAZIA ZERO – Extorsion (Self-Released)

Here are some new re-issues starting with The Reaction from Newfoundland.

THE REACTION – The Kid’s Arrived (Supreme Echo)
L’AMOUR – Sunglass Party (Beach Impediment)
INSINUATIONS – (My Head is Made of) U.S. Muscle (Feel It)
U.B.R. – Harmonija (NE!)
DEECRACKS – This Ain’t Hawaii (Dumb)
SCREECHING WEASEL – Blitzkreig Bop (Selfless)
LIQUIDS – Bat Outta Hell (Self-Released)

New power pop
DESCENDENTS – Who We Are (Epitaph)
REAL SICKIES – Cool Club (Dirtyflair)
FASHIONISM – One Shot (Neon Taste)
DRY LAW – Against the World (Self-Released)
TOTAL LOVE – Sort You Out (Self-Released)
NO BLUES – Balcony Kisses (SPHC)

New Chinese punk
DISANXIAN - Demolition (TIC / Stoner Poem)
STRUGGLE SESSION – Kinkreet (Genjing)
FANZHUI XIANGFA – Beijing Power (Revulsion)
THE DIDERS – La Yi Kuzi (Genjing)
DEMERIT – Childhood Nightmares (Maybe Mars)
SMZB – Redemption Song (Real Deal)

EMPIRE JUSTICE – Colonial Myths (Self-Released)
SLOW FACTION – Antifascist (Self-Released)
DOA – Not Gonna Take Your Crap No More (Genjing)
ABOLITIONIST – The Instant (1859)
WARTHOG – Corroded (Toxic State / Static Shock)
S.H.I.T. – Spectacle (Iron Lung)

New post punk 
COLD MEAT – Maternity stomp (Static Shock / Helta Skelta)
BETA BOYS - Illegal (Feel It)
DESEOS PRIMITIVOS – Exister (Self-Released)
RHYTHM OF CRUELTY – Into the Void (Pseudo Laboratories)
GECKO – FTTP (Self-Released)
DAUDYFLIN – Sktabloo (Iron Lung)

New d-beat
SEKAANNUS – Nekroteknoraatti (Self-Released)
NO STATIK – End of Time (Iron Lung)
MOBATTACK – Join the Resistance (Civil)
DRUX – Disguise Yourself (Static Age)
CIVIL EVACUATION – Us or Them (Unite or Die) (Civil)
KLUSTER FUCK – Inconceivably Simple (Self-Released)

Tonight's demo feature is a band from Vancouver called Material. You cab download this demo from bandcamp.

MATERIAL – Material
MATERIAL – Substance Abuse
MATERIAL – Transition
MATERIAL – Blood in His Eye
MATERIAL – Production

No comments:

Post a Comment