Sunday, March 25, 2018

Radio - Sunday March 25th, 2018

Here is last night's playlist. You can download the show here.

POWERBOMB - Sycho Sid (Self-Released)

THE COWBOYS – Sittin’ Pretty (Feel It)
AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS – Balaclave Lover Boogie (Self-Released)
DANKO JONES – Samuel Sin (Sonic Unyon)
NEO NEOS – Tanya the Evil (Another Label)
I.S.S. - My Miata (Sorry State)

ANIMAL CRIMES - V.O.T.D. (Self-Released)
SUDDEN IMPACT - To Our Glorious Dead (Diabolic Force)
DRI – Slit My Wrist (Death / Enigma)
MICRO EDGE - Attitudes, Feelings and Ideas (Self-Released)

TRUTH ASSASSIN - No Deal (Self-Released)
ARMS RACE – Zealot (La Vida Es Un Mus)
VILE GASH - Obedient (Youth Attack)
DROPDEAD - At the Cost of an Animal (Crust / Armageddon)
WORLD PEACE - Ascending the Bridge with Resolute Intent (Self-Released)
CANDY - Burning Towers (Self-Released)
ULTRARAT - Avanie (War Cloud Lathe Cuts)

HAIBOKU – Vegan Lunch (Estaria Chido Poder Volar / Rock SVB Discos / Cintas Robachicos)
G.I.S.M. – Anthem (Dogma)
AMENAZAS - Parque Nacional (Byllepest Distro)
SYSTEMIK VIOLENCE - Destroy the Future (Raw 'n Roll Rex)
THE ENDLESS BLOCKADE - Haymaker vs. Manowar (SuperFi)

THE ORDER OF FLAGELLANTS – Stomp Out (Peer Pressure Productions)
CHROME SKULLS – Crushed (Self-Released
WALL BREAKER – Go Start Your Own Band (Self-Released
BIG BOSS - Two-Faced (Self-Released)
HEAT – In a Mine (Deranged

BEE-B-B – Undercover Sexist (Verdicard)
RUNT – DWP (La Vida Es Un Mus)
DIRTY AND HIS FISTS - Whistleblower (Feel It)
BOOJI BOYS - Locked Up in the City (Drunken Sailor)
OBEDIENCIA - Tabula Rasa (La Vida Es Un Mus)
MEAT WHEAT – I Hate Keyboard Punk (Verdicard)
JOE BIDEN – Downfall (Self-Released)

RIXE - La Clé (La Vida Es Un Mus)
SLOW FACTION - The Definition of Madness (Self-Released)
BARBED WIRE BRACES - Urban Violence (Self-Released)
FLQ - Tied Up (Bad Vibrations)

Bands from Chicago
FUERZA BRUTA – Cerdos Fascistas (Foreign Legion)
LOS CRUDOS – Asesinos (Lengua Armada)
CULO - Wasted on Wine (Deranged)
GAS RAG – Hebron (Beach Impediment)
PILLAGE - Their World (Self-Released)

POLLUTED BRAIN - Nothing to Hide (Self-Released)
SHITNECK – Waiting for Death (Self-Released)
DIRECT ACTION - Angels of Death (Bitzcore)
DISCHARGE - Dooms Day (Clay)
OBSTRUCTION - Detached Resolve (Pissed Off)

THE ODELEGGERS - Rett til å slå (Lukket Avdeling / Svindel / Byllepest Distro / Ute Av Balanse Plater)
PIFFBREAK ARCADE – 27 Club (Self-Released)
REY EN RUINAS – Elefantes (Self-Released)
THE WRETCHED SIGHTS - Dhaka Deathcamp (Self-Released)

Tonight's demo features is Antibodies from Charlottetown, Prince Edward island (PEI). There isn't many bands from PEI so when we find out about one we like to feature them on the show. You can find their demo on bandcamp.

ANTIBODIES –Jock Violence (Self-Released)
ANTIBODIES – C.R.E.A.M.M. (Self-Released)
ANTIBODIES – F.I.L.R. (Self-Released)
ANTIBODIES – Failed Attempt (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment