Saturday, September 1, 2001

Buried Inside "Suspect Symmetry" CD

1. Prologue

2. Racking The Skulls Of American Golgatha
3. Clockwork (Birth Of The Chronophile)
4. Progress Is Dead: Death Is Progress
5. The Fallacy Of Wildlife Conservation
6. Kroc Of Shit
7. Terrortourismology
8. Epilogue

Siege Music

No comments:

Post a Comment